a50dd3b34b · chore: upgrade StudioBridge v2.1.2 -> v2.1.3, add persistent-folder creation, update runbook · Updated 2026-08-06 17:05:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?